Rave Reviews

At Omaha Primary Eye Care we average over 300 Rave Reviews per year! These reviews are a valuable tool for us to praise our staff and to learn from. Thank you so much for being a part of our practice and for leaving your feedback.

Here are just a sampling of some our favorite Rave Reviews from the last few months! If you’d like to check out our most recent public reviews visit our Solution Reach page!



Reviews From Our Satisfied Patients

  • "I find the staff really knowledgeable and kind. The doctors really go in depth with the exam. Front desk ready to help in any and every way. Best eye exam in years. Highly recommend!"
    Krista R, Feb 2019, Google
  • "Friendly and fun, really took the time to educate me on the health of my eyes and options for vision improvement."
    Traci S, Feb 2019, Google
  • "WOW!! AMAZING!! BEST EYE EXAM EVER!! They had so many cool gadgets that made my exam enjoyable and not traumatizing. NO PUFF OF AIR OR DILATION!"
    Erica, Feb 2019, Google
  • "I was greeted by a friendly and welcoming staff! They made me feel like I had been coming there for years, even though it was my first time! I was very impressed with the technology and all the equipment they had, compared to the old "chain optical" places I have gone. They gave me a very thorough exam, and I learned things that an eye doctor has never told me about my eyes. From the front desk to the techs, to the doctors, then lastly, optical, I had a great experience. Would highly recommend!"
    Allisia F, Feb 2019, Google
  • "Great staff! Confident with Dr. Kubica and her recommendation for contacts. Would definitely go back!"
    Kristie L, Sept 2018, Google
  • "Great staff and selection of glasses."
    Melissa C, Jun 2018, Facebook
  • "Emily and (I'm sorry I don't remember her name, but she is pregnant) were super helpful in picking out glasses. They made the experience fun and relaxing. Rachel was so great with the contacts. I have always loved coming to OPE and always reccomend you to anyone looking for an eye care provider. Dr. Langford is awesome! He answers any question I have and always takes his time with you. I have never felt rushed during my appointments. Everyone seems to really enjoy working there, and it shows. You guys rock!"
    Debbie MG, Apr 2018, Google
  • "Great first visit. Dr. Langford was very informative and explained everything to me, and his assistant Rachel was great as well. I have already referred friends and family to them."
    Jessica P, Nov 2017, Google
  • "Dr. Langford and the staff go the extra mile to take care of you. I highly recommend them and wouldn't go anywhere else!"
    Ruth T, Aug 2017, Yelp
  • "Wonderful eye doctor and staff. We are very happy with this office. My kids have been going here for years."
    Cat D, Feb 2017, Facebook

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

Locations

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Omaha

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed